It's all a bit rushed
[Wednesday, Jun. 07, 2006]

This will probably be short (hmm, now there's a sentence that brings back some disturbing memories).

H has been asleep for...let's see...FOREVER, so she's due to wake up and shout at me at some point in the very near future. I last fed her at about 10.30 this morning...it's now 3pm and she's still dozing. I think the heat's getting to her, poor little bean.

Lalala...I had some things I was going to write but they have escaped from my sieve of a brain and now I'm looking at the lovely white surrounded by blue "your new entry" box and am at a total blank. I could sing you a song...would you like me to sing you a song? Or I could feed you milk while you claw at my neck, I've got pretty good at that recently.

Ah bollocks, what in hell has happened to my mind?

I'll just leave you with some pictures instead, eh?

Here's Alex, me and Heather having a cuddle:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

And here's Flea, pretending to be a rug:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

She's just opened her eyes and grunted like an old man, so I'm guessing it's nearly bumchange and bottle time. Ah, clawing at her face like a crazy person - that's the signal for "Oi! Biatch! Feed me!"

Mwa mwa

xxx

Lilypie 1st Birthday PicLilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

<< || >>