Feline ass-rape and cuteness as compensation
[Sunday, Jun. 18, 2006]

Alex was walking through the front room earlier when he suddenly stopped in his tracks, said "what the..." then burst into hysterical giggles.

I was mystified (as you would be) and demanded that he explain himself...so he did very effectively, with the words "IS THAT CAT BUMMING CARROTT????"

A brief glance out of the window seemed to suggest that yes, there was some pretty intense, Barry White style cat-lurve going on, with Carrott apparently being raped. I ran outside to try to prevent my cat from joining the Bourneville Feline Village People Appreciation Society (shouting "I told you he was gay!" on the way), only to find out that the ginger Tom being violated was actually a completely different cat. A cat that we believe is actually the bum-rapists brother. Feline ass-raping incest. There's deviant cats in this neighbourhood...and I thought it was such a nice area too.

Anyway, even though it turned out that Carrott hadn't been indulging in bumsex, it was still a little worrying for a minute there. And it's worrying that Alex still found the catsex so amusing.

MORE BABY PHOTOS

Oh yes. I'm inflicting photographs on you again. I have some better gummy grins than this but am waiting for either Louisa or my ickle sis to upload them on my behalf...my phone is buggered and it is VERY VERY ANNOYING. But still...I will then have photos of H when she was only 4 hours old too, which will be a good thing. And an ultimately cute photo of Alex having a chat with ickle H. Go on, everyone say "awww..."

Anyway, here be the bellybean:

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

That is all. I send you love and cuddles and baby kisses upon your shoulders (for that is where baby kisses go).

xxxxx

Lilypie 1st Birthday PicLilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

<< || >>