Cadbury's Bullfrog. And (yet more) baby photos.
[Monday, Jun. 19, 2006]

Allo!

NEW CHOCOLATE PRODUCT. OH YES.

Alex and I have devised a new chocolate bar. We'd just pulled into a petrol station and had the following conversation:
Alex: "Do you want some chocolate?"
Me: *puffs chin out while thinking. Catches sight of self in rear view mirror.* "I am a bullfrog"
Alex: "Righty ho, Cadbury's I Am A Bullfrog it is then."

Please don't take Heather away from us.

CATERPILLAR BABY

Speaking of Heather, I've put her down to sleep on the big people bed* because she's being grumpy today and she seems to like it there...but she's just started saying "grnnn" and doing caterpillar impressions, which means my time here is short. Limited. I am dictated to by a person who is less that 60cm head to toe.

*Don't worry, I'm not going to leave the room and I am keeping an eye on her. I'm more responsible than you think...honest I am.

But anyway, I do wish to share with you some of the cutest pictures of little H ever**. She's going to be such a Daddy's girl - all these gummy grins were especially for Alex.

** Courtesy of Louisa - thank you for the uploading. But not thank you for the music, as you are not Abba

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Then there is my scrunchy bean, all fast asleep:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

She's so cute. Come on, everyone say "awwwwwww". Just like that: awwwwww.

I thank you for your co-operation in this matter.

Lilypie 1st Birthday PicLilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

<< || >>