Briefest of brief entries
[Wednesday, Aug. 09, 2006]

I'm not here for long as Heather is now awake ALL day (although she sleeps ALL night, so it's definitely a good thing). She currently having an after-feed brief nap, which usually last for about ten minutes, so I thought I'd just pop on and post some photos etc. Haven't even had time to read other people's diaries recently - sorry if I've missed anything!

GRR AND MADNESS

Firstly, thought I'd just say that I've started therapy now and am fully mental, but hopefully we'll get somewhere before long. Although apparently they're notoriously difficult to recover from and I may get worse before I get better, but at least this is something. Although it doesn't feel positive right now, it feels like a failure. And going onto an ED unit was one of the hardest things I've ever done in my life.

Anyone who doesn't know what I'm talking about...well, tough! :o)

AND ONTO THE HEATHER CUTENESS

My Mommy is mean!!
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I gave Heather a bath. I am cruel and evil.

Heather needs you!
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
And again:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Heather has taken to pointing at people when she's talking to them. It's extremely funny and she's very weird!

Heather with her new cow...kissing his bum. Heather loves cow a lot, and I promise she did this all by herself:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Fast asleep on Mummy:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Looking slightly shocked
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

And doing her new trick - pulling her tongue out. She just discovered that she can do this and now she won't put it away and I can't give her a kiss without her trying her very hardest to lick me:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

And that's all I've got time for as H has just started kicking her little baby feet and saying "Grnnn".

Tatty bye byes for a bit, hopefully I'll be back on before long and able to catch up with other diaries!

xxx

<< || >>