Hey, I'm still alive!
[Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2006]

Forgive me Diaryland, for I have sinned. It has been at least three weeks since my last entry.

Hello.

Hmm, what to say what to say...so much can happen in three weeks! Or more than three weeks. Or less. Well, you all know I can't count to save my life...just accept my botched attempts at maths. By the way, did you know that 25-12=8? Dyslexia is fantastic fun.

I think I'm going to start with...

SOME HEATHER PHOTOS...AND A VIDEO

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

A NEWT PHOTO

I am Steve Irwin. We found this little chappy in our conservatory so I picked him up and took him outside. He was well cute.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

LAZY BUM...OR NOT REALLY

I'm taking a years leave of absence, funded by my new shop. Well, sort of funded; it's at least making me feel like I'm doing something productive financially while I do my very important mummyjob.

HEATHER IS BEING CHRISTENED...

...on the 26th November! I've made my own invitations and have now sent them out to everyone, Heather is going to have three Godparents; Edd, Amy and George, and there's people coming from all over. We're still undecided as to what to do about certain family members and other guests, but other than little niggles about some people's behaviour everything should be perfect! She's being Christened at St. Francis Church in Bournville, which is where Alex and Edd were both Christened, and where Alex's parents were married. It's going to be really lovely.

THE BABY IS STEVE IRWIN TOO.

Heather, at less than 5 months old, already knows that she loves animals. Any animal, she wants to touch it. We really want to get her a dog but don't know how we'd work it, so she may have to put up with just having cats for the time being. Although, she did stroke a little dog the other day and very much enjoyed being licked by it...ohhh I want to get her a dog.

Dum de dum de dum...I've gone blank. I think that's all for now.

Lilypie 1st Birthday PicLilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

<< || >>