Cat pictures from the cat lady
[Monday, Apr. 10, 2006]


I've been a total muppet for the past few months. After spending bloody ages believing that my phone (Motorola V3) is total shite because it can't do anything and it's useless and I CAN'T EVEN UPLOAD PICTURES...it turns out that I can upload pictures. I just hadn't noticed the cable in the box.

The phone's still shite, though. I hate it.

But anyway - prepare to have pictures inflicted upon you!

And grin while you're looking, dammit! GRIN!!

Right.

This is Carrott being all cute and zonked in my lap:

And this is Carrott, still in my lap, seemingly laughing manically:

This is Flea sleeping like an (almost) normal cat:

And this is Flea sleeping in the bath. The bath which was still wet.

Ahh...I feel so much better for that now. I'll likely come back later and add another, proper, entry...but for now the kettle is calling me. It feels unloved and underused, bless it, so I should probably go and make a coffee.

xxxxx

<< || >>